Staff

Donald Stuss
President & Scientific Director
647-872-1217
dstuss@braininstitute.ca

John Clarkson
Senior Vice President
647-872-1233
jclarkson@braininstitute.ca

David Bogart
Vice President, Research Programs & Industry Relations
647-872-1206
dbogart@braininstitute.ca

Kirk Nylen
Director, Outreach
647-872-1213
knylen@braininstitute.ca

Keith Pinder
Secretary to the Board
647-872-1211
kpinder@braininstitute.ca

Garth Smith
Director, Industry Relations
647-872-1208
gsmith@braininstitute.ca

Shiva Amiri
Manager, Informatics & Analytics
647-872-1216
samiri@braininstitute.ca

Jordan Antflick
Senior Outreach Lead
647-872-1210
jantflick@braininstitute.ca

Carla Arasanz
Knowledge Translation Lead
647-872-1220
carasanz@braininstitute.ca

Ricky Chan
Senior Program Lead, Industry Relations
647-872-1227
rchan@braininstitute.ca

Clara Chang
Program Lead, Research Programs
647-872-1234
cchang@braininstitute.ca

Alison Fenney
Senior Program Lead, Industry Relations
647-872-1204
afenney@braininstitute.ca

Stephanie Holbik
Manager, Finance & Governance
647-872-1223
sholbik@braininstitute.ca

Francis Jeanson
Program Lead, Informatics & Analytics
647-872-1218
fjeanson@braininstitute.ca

Jessica Jordao
Program Coordinator, Research Programs & Industry Relations
647-872-1224
jjordao@braininstitute.ca

Patti Minialoff
Associate Director, Finance
416-673-6608
pminialoff@braininstitute.ca

Lucas Ng
Program Officer, Industry Relations
647-872-1214
lng@braininstitute.ca

Jenine Paul
Program Coordinator, Outreach
647-872-1219
jpaul@braininstitute.ca

Luca Pisterzi
Program Lead, Informatics & Analytics
647-872-1230
lpisterzi@braininstitute.ca

Jacquee Somersall
Human Resources Manager
416-673-6605
jsomersall@braininstitute.ca

Sonya Scarrow
Executive Assistant & Senior Administrative Lead
647-872-1217
sscarrow@braininstitute.ca

Christa Studzinski
Senior Program Lead, Research Programs
647-872-1205
cstudzinski@braininstitute.ca

Michelle Wilson
Communications Lead
647-872-1215
mwilson@braininstitute.ca

Joanna Yu
Program Lead, Research Programs
647-872-1232
jyu@braininstitute.ca

Michelle Zheng
Finance Lead
647-872-1225
mzheng@braininstitute.ca