Staff

Donald Stuss
President & Scientific Director
dstuss@braininstitute.ca

John Clarkson
Senior Vice President
jclarkson@braininstitute.ca

David Bogart
Vice President, Research & Informatics
dbogart@braininstitute.ca

Kirk Nylen
Director, Knowledge Translation and Outreach
knylen@braininstitute.ca

Keith Pinder
Secretary to the Board
kpinder@braininstitute.ca

Garth Smith
Director, Industry Relations
gsmith@braininstitute.ca

Jordan Antflick
Manager, Knowledge Translation
jantflick@braininstitute.ca

Carla Arasanz
Program Lead, Knowledge Translation 
carasanz@braininstitute.ca

Ricky Chan
Senior Program Lead, Industry Relations
rchan@braininstitute.ca

Ruma Goswami
Program Lead, Operations
rgoswami@braininstitute.ca

Stephanie Holbik
Manager, Finance & Governance
sholbik@braininstitute.ca

Francis Jeanson
Manager, Informatics & Analytics
fjeanson@braininstitute.ca

Jessica Jordao
Program Lead, Research
jjordao@braininstitute.ca

Patti Minialoff
Associate Director, Finance
pminialoff@braininstitute.ca

Sibel Naska
Program Lead, Research Programs
snaska@braininstitute.ca

Lucas Ng
Program Lead, Industry Relations
lng@braininstitute.ca

Jenine Paul
Program Lead, Knowledge Translation
jpaul@braininstitute.ca

Christina Popovich
Program Lead, Informatics Governance
cpopovich@braininstitute.ca

Jacquee Somersall
Manager, Human Resources 
jsomersall@braininstitute.ca

Sonya Scarrow
Executive Assistant & Senior Administrative Lead
sscarrow@braininstitute.ca

Christa Studzinski
Senior Program Lead, Research Programs
cstudzinski@braininstitute.ca

Michelle Wilson
Senior Program Lead, Communications 
mwilson@braininstitute.ca

Joanna Yu
Program Lead, Research Programs
jyu@braininstitute.ca

Michelle Zheng
Finance Lead
mzheng@braininstitute.ca

 

For general enquiries, please contact us at info@braininstitute.ca